Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Winnipeg Goldeyes - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
1 North /South Winnipeg Amarillo Thu, May 15 7:17 PM 7-11 final |
7 North /South Winnipeg Amarillo Fri, May 16 7:06 PM 5-2 final |
15 North /South Winnipeg Amarillo Sat, May 17 7:03 PM 12-2 final |
23 North /South Winnipeg Amarillo Sun, May 18 6:05 PM 8-4 final |
30 North /South Winnipeg Laredo Mon, May 19 7:37 PM 3-7 final |
36 North /South Winnipeg Laredo Tue, May 20 7:38 PM 7-1 final |
37 North /South Winnipeg Laredo Wed, May 21 10:08 AM 5-18 final |
49 North /Central Winnipeg Lincoln Fri, May 23 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
58 North /Central Winnipeg Lincoln Sat, May 24 7:51 PM 7-4 final |
59 North /Central Winnipeg Lincoln Sun, May 25 2:10 PM 6-4 final |
67 Central /North S. City Winnipeg Mon, May 26 7:11 PM 6-5 final |
74 Central /North S. City Winnipeg Tue, May 27 7:19 PM 1-2 final |
81 Central /North S. City Winnipeg Wed, May 28 11:04 AM 6-1 final |
87 Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Thu, May 29 7:08 PM 5-8 final |
93 Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Fri, May 30 7:09 PM 4-5 final |
100 Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Sat, May 31 6:05 PM 8-1 final |
107 Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Sun, Jun 1 1:35 PM 4-1 final |
117 North Winnipeg S Falls Mon, Jun 2 7:11 PM 3-2 final |
123 North Winnipeg S Falls Tue, Jun 3 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 04, 05:05 PM
North Winnipeg S Falls Wed, Jun 4 5:03 PM 7-1 final |
131 North Winnipeg S Falls Wed, Jun 4 7:52 PM 3-0 final |
138 North Winnipeg S Falls Thu, Jun 5 7:08 PM 8-3 final |
140 North Winnipeg Fargo Fri, Jun 6 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
146 North Winnipeg Fargo Sat, Jun 7 6:01 PM 2-4 final |
151 North Winnipeg Fargo Sun, Jun 8 1:03 PM 7-4 final |
161 South /North Gr Prairie Winnipeg Tue, Jun 10 7:08 PM 6-7 final |
167 South /North Gr Prairie Winnipeg Wed, Jun 11 7:06 PM 1-8 final |
173 South /North Gr Prairie Winnipeg Thu, Jun 12 11:05 AM 2-5 final |
176 North St Paul Winnipeg Fri, Jun 13 7:47 PM 2-0 final |
182 North St Paul Winnipeg Sat, Jun 14 6:05 PM 0-4 final |
201 North /CanAm Winnipeg New Jersey Jackals Tue, Jun 17 7:05 PM 1-5 final |
208 North /CanAm Winnipeg New Jersey Jackals Wed, Jun 18 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
213 North /CanAm Winnipeg New Jersey Jackals Thu, Jun 19 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
216 North /CanAm Winnipeg Quebec Capitales Fri, Jun 20 7:07 PM 11-5 final |
223 North /CanAm Winnipeg Quebec Capitales Sat, Jun 21 6:08 AM 5-6 final |
230 North /CanAm Winnipeg Quebec Capitales Sun, Jun 22 1:09 PM 9-7 final |
237 North /CanAm Winnipeg Trois-Rivieres Aigles Mon, Jun 23 7:07 PM 4-0 final |
244 North /CanAm Winnipeg Trois-Rivieres Aigles Tue, Jun 24 12:05 PM Suspended
due to rain
North /CanAm Winnipeg Trois-Rivieres Aigles Wed, Jun 25 5:06 PM 5-3 final |
251 North /CanAm Winnipeg Trois-Rivieres Aigles Wed, Jun 25 7:11 PM 1-2 final |
259 North /CanAm Winnipeg Trois-Rivieres Aigles Thu, Jun 26 7:05 PM 6-1 final |
264 North Fargo Winnipeg Fri, Jun 27 7:41 PM 1-4 final |
270 North Fargo Winnipeg Sat, Jun 28 6:06 PM 4-5 final |
276 North Fargo Winnipeg Sun, Jun 29 1:30 PM Postponed to:
Jun 30, 05:00 PM
North Fargo Winnipeg Mon, Jun 30 5:05 PM 3-8 final |
282 North Fargo Winnipeg Mon, Jun 30 7:40 PM 1-15 final |
289 Central /North K. City Winnipeg Tue, Jul 1 4:06 PM 3-5 final |
295 Central /North K. City Winnipeg Wed, Jul 2 7:08 PM 5-7 final |
298 Central /North K. City Winnipeg Thu, Jul 3 6:06 PM 10-18 final |
303 North Winnipeg Fargo Fri, Jul 4 7:08 PM 4-1 final |
309 North Winnipeg Fargo Sat, Jul 5 6:01 PM 8-4 final |
315 North Winnipeg Fargo Sun, Jul 6 1:03 PM 14-4 final |
326 Central /North S. City Winnipeg Tue, Jul 8 7:08 PM 2-1 final |
332 Central /North S. City Winnipeg Wed, Jul 9 7:06 PM 9-2 final |
336 Central /North S. City Winnipeg Thu, Jul 10 7:05 PM 2-0 final |
339 Central /North Gary Winnipeg Fri, Jul 11 7:07 PM 3-2 final |
346 Central /North Gary Winnipeg Sat, Jul 12 6:04 PM 10-9 final |
353 Central /North Gary Winnipeg Sun, Jul 13 2:16 PM 2-4 final |
366 North St Paul Winnipeg Tue, Jul 15 7:42 PM 4-3 final |
North St Paul Winnipeg Wed, Jul 16 5:05 PM 5-2 final |
373 North St Paul Winnipeg Wed, Jul 16 7:45 PM 4-0 final |
377 North St Paul Winnipeg Thu, Jul 17 12:03 PM 2-7 final |
383 North /Central Winnipeg K. City Fri, Jul 18 7:12 PM 4-5 final |
390 North /Central Winnipeg K. City Sat, Jul 19 7:11 PM 10-4 final |
397 North /Central Winnipeg K. City Sun, Jul 20 1:14 PM 9-3 final |
401 North Fargo Winnipeg Tue, Jul 22 5:09 PM 2-7 final |
406 North Fargo Winnipeg Tue, Jul 22 7:47 PM 3-4 final |
412 North Fargo Winnipeg Wed, Jul 23 7:07 PM 11-2 final |
426 North /Central Winnipeg Gary Fri, Jul 25 7:10 PM 3-5 final |
432 North /Central Winnipeg Gary Sat, Jul 26 6:09 PM 6-5 final |
438 North /Central Winnipeg Gary Sun, Jul 27 2:10 PM 12-0 final |
442 North Winnipeg S Falls Wed, Jul 30 7:10 PM 4-12 final |
447 North Winnipeg S Falls Thu, Jul 31 7:09 PM 10-7 final |
453 North Winnipeg S Falls Fri, Aug 1 7:09 PM 3-4 final |
459 North Winnipeg S Falls Sat, Aug 2 6:09 PM 12-6 final |
468 North /Central Winnipeg S. City Sun, Aug 3 6:08 PM 3-10 final |
474 North /Central Winnipeg S. City Mon, Aug 4 7:05 PM 0-8 final |
480 North /Central Winnipeg S. City Tue, Aug 5 7:09 PM Suspended
due to rain
North /Central Winnipeg S. City Wed, Aug 6 5:06 PM 6-2 final |
486 North /Central Winnipeg S. City Wed, Aug 6 7:16 PM 10-0 final |
488 South /North Wichita Winnipeg Thu, Aug 7 7:07 PM 10-3 final |
493 South /North Wichita Winnipeg Fri, Aug 8 7:05 PM 6-5 final |
499 South /North Wichita Winnipeg Sat, Aug 9 6:05 PM 4-3 final |
505 South /North Wichita Winnipeg Sun, Aug 10 1:36 PM 1-5 final |
514 North St Paul Winnipeg Tue, Aug 12 7:06 PM 4-6 final |
521 North St Paul Winnipeg Wed, Aug 13 7:06 PM 2-4 final |
528 North St Paul Winnipeg Thu, Aug 14 7:06 PM 4-6 final |
538 North Winnipeg S Falls Fri, Aug 15 7:09 PM 1-5 final |
545 North Winnipeg S Falls Sat, Aug 16 6:10 PM 4-3 final |
552 North Winnipeg S Falls Sun, Aug 17 4:07 PM 14-0 final |
555 CanAm /North New Jersey Jackals Winnipeg Mon, Aug 18 7:06 PM 4-6 final |
561 CanAm /North New Jersey Jackals Winnipeg Tue, Aug 19 7:06 PM 0-6 final |
568 CanAm /North New Jersey Jackals Winnipeg Wed, Aug 20 7:08 PM 0-2 final |
576 North S Falls Winnipeg Thu, Aug 21 7:00 PM Postponed to:
Aug 22, 05:00 PM
North S Falls Winnipeg Fri, Aug 22 5:05 PM 3-6 final |
582 North S Falls Winnipeg Fri, Aug 22 7:33 PM 0-2 final |
588 North S Falls Winnipeg Sat, Aug 23 6:06 PM 6-12 final |
594 North S Falls Winnipeg Sun, Aug 24 1:35 PM 5-3 final |
600 North Winnipeg St Paul Tue, Aug 26 7:11 PM 10-6 final |
606 North Winnipeg St Paul Wed, Aug 27 7:25 PM 7-14 final |
612 North Winnipeg St Paul Thu, Aug 28 7:43 PM 4-3 final |
617 Central /North Gary Winnipeg Fri, Aug 29 7:07 PM 3-0 final |
623 Central /North Gary Winnipeg Sat, Aug 30 6:05 PM 1-4 final |
629 Central /North Gary Winnipeg Sun, Aug 31 6:06 PM 5-18 final |
635 Central /North Gary Winnipeg Mon, Sep 1 7:05 PM 5-4 final |