Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Fargo-Moorhead - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North Fargo Winnipeg Thu, May 12 7:17 PM 2-4 final |
North Fargo Winnipeg Fri, May 13 6:00 PM Postponed to:
May 14, 07:00 PM
North Fargo Winnipeg Sat, May 14 6:08 PM 5-3 final |
North Fargo Winnipeg Sat, May 14 9:00 PM 2-3 final |
North Fargo Winnipeg Sun, May 15 1:35 PM 2-5 final |
North St Paul Fargo Mon, May 16 7:12 PM 1-3 final |
North St Paul Fargo Tue, May 17 7:04 PM 4-2 final |
North St Paul Fargo Wed, May 18 10:59 AM 7-2 final |
North /Central Fargo Gary Fri, May 20 7:11 PM 2-4 final |
North /Central Fargo Gary Sat, May 21 6:13 PM 8-0 final |
North /Central Fargo Gary Sun, May 22 2:10 PM 10-0 final |
North Winnipeg Fargo Mon, May 23 7:06 PM 5-12 final |
North Winnipeg Fargo Tue, May 24 7:00 PM 5-6 final |
North Winnipeg Fargo Wed, May 25 7:02 PM 6-8 final |
North Winnipeg Fargo Thu, May 26 7:02 PM 7-2 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Fri, May 27 8:50 PM 3-5 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Sat, May 28 6:01 PM 12-3 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Sun, May 29 1:02 PM 1-4 final |
North Fargo Winnipeg Mon, May 30 7:05 PM Postponed to:
May 31, 05:00 PM
North Fargo Winnipeg Tue, May 31 5:08 PM 1-5 final |
North Fargo Winnipeg Tue, May 31 8:27 PM 9-4 final |
North Fargo Winnipeg Wed, Jun 1 11:04 AM 2-7 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Fri, Jun 3 7:04 PM 4-6 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Sat, Jun 4 6:00 PM 4-13 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Sun, Jun 5 1:05 PM 11-12 final |
North /Central Fargo K. City Tue, Jun 7 7:07 PM 4-6 final |
North /Central Fargo K. City Wed, Jun 8 7:08 PM 11-4 final |
North /Central Fargo K. City Thu, Jun 9 11:07 AM 2-5 final |
North Fargo S. Falls Fri, Jun 10 7:06 PM 11-6 final |
North Fargo S. Falls Sat, Jun 11 6:05 PM 8-4 final |
North Fargo S. Falls Sun, Jun 12 2:05 PM 5-4 final |
Central /North Gary Fargo Mon, Jun 13 7:04 PM 6-8 final |
Central /North Gary Fargo Tue, Jun 14 7:03 PM 1-10 final |
Central /North Gary Fargo Wed, Jun 15 12:47 PM 11-5 final |
North S. Falls Fargo Thu, Jun 16 7:05 PM 5-0 final |
North S. Falls Fargo Fri, Jun 17 7:03 PM 10-7 final |
North S. Falls Fargo Sat, Jun 18 6:05 PM 0-3 final |
North S. Falls Fargo Sun, Jun 19 1:03 PM 3-4 final |
North /Central Fargo Gary Tue, Jun 21 7:11 PM 2-3 final |
North /Central Fargo Gary Wed, Jun 22 7:09 PM 0-5 final |
North /Central Fargo Gary Thu, Jun 23 11:10 AM 5-11 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Fri, Jun 24 7:01 PM 3-2 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Sat, Jun 25 6:00 PM 3-5 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Sun, Jun 26 1:02 PM 3-4 final |
North Fargo St Paul Tue, Jun 28 7:08 PM 7-10 final |
North Fargo St Paul Wed, Jun 29 1:05 PM 0-8 final |
North Fargo St Paul Thu, Jun 30 7:05 PM 1-10 final |
North Fargo St Paul Fri, Jul 1 7:30 PM 1-7 final |
North /Central Fargo S. City Sat, Jul 2 7:07 PM 3-9 final |
North /Central Fargo S. City Sun, Jul 3 7:07 PM 1-13 final |
North /Central Fargo S. City Mon, Jul 4 7:10 PM 7-8 final |
North /Central Fargo S. City Tue, Jul 5 7:09 PM 16-6 final |
North Winnipeg Fargo Thu, Jul 7 7:05 PM 4-0 final |
North Winnipeg Fargo Fri, Jul 8 7:04 PM 6-5 final |
North Winnipeg Fargo Sat, Jul 9 6:04 PM 5-6 final |
North Winnipeg Fargo Sun, Jul 10 1:04 PM 7-2 final |
North Fargo S. Falls Mon, Jul 11 7:09 PM 2-0 final |
North Fargo S. Falls Tue, Jul 12 7:04 PM 1-14 final |
North Fargo S. Falls Wed, Jul 13 7:05 PM 5-9 final |
Central /North K. City Fargo Thu, Jul 14 7:05 PM 1-2 final |
Central /North K. City Fargo Fri, Jul 15 7:03 PM 7-5 final |
Central /North K. City Fargo Sat, Jul 16 6:00 PM 4-7 final |
Central /North K. City Fargo Sun, Jul 17 1:00 PM 9-5 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Tue, Jul 19 7:03 PM 8-2 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Wed, Jul 20 7:04 PM 8-15 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Thu, Jul 21 12:31 PM 4-6 final |
North /Central Fargo Gary Fri, Jul 22 7:11 PM 6-7 final |
North /Central Fargo Gary Sat, Jul 23 6:17 PM 1-3 final |
North /Central Fargo Gary Sun, Jul 24 2:09 PM 4-5 final |
North /Central Fargo Wichita Mon, Jul 25 7:07 PM 1-8 final |
North /Central Fargo Wichita Tue, Jul 26 7:10 PM 1-12 final |
North /Central Fargo Wichita Wed, Jul 27 7:09 PM 9-14 final |
North Fargo S. Falls Thu, Jul 28 7:07 PM 5-6 final |
North Fargo S. Falls Fri, Jul 29 7:07 PM 9-5 final |
North Fargo S. Falls Sat, Jul 30 6:06 PM 6-3 final |
Central /North Wichita Fargo Tue, Aug 2 7:03 PM 5-1 final |
Central /North Wichita Fargo Wed, Aug 3 7:02 PM 8-10 final |
Central /North Wichita Fargo Thu, Aug 4 7:02 PM 3-2 final |
North S. Falls Fargo Fri, Aug 5 7:01 PM 7-6 final |
North S. Falls Fargo Sat, Aug 6 6:09 PM 11-0 final |
North S. Falls Fargo Sun, Aug 7 2:10 PM 4-0 final |
North /Central Fargo Lincoln Mon, Aug 8 7:10 PM 5-3 final |
North /Central Fargo Lincoln Tue, Aug 9 7:08 PM 1-6 final |
North /Central Fargo Lincoln Wed, Aug 10 7:08 PM 0-4 final |
North /Central Fargo Lincoln Thu, Aug 11 7:08 PM 0-5 final |
North St Paul Fargo Fri, Aug 12 8:59 PM 5-8 final |
North St Paul Fargo Sat, Aug 13 7:08 PM 3-6 final |
North St Paul Fargo Sun, Aug 14 6:01 PM 3-5 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Tue, Aug 16 7:04 PM 5-14 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Wed, Aug 17 7:02 PM 2-5 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Thu, Aug 18 12:29 PM 2-3 final |
North Fargo St Paul Fri, Aug 19 7:05 PM 8-1 final |
North Fargo St Paul Sat, Aug 20 7:05 PM 9-10 final |
North Fargo St Paul Sun, Aug 21 1:05 PM 2-5 final |
North Fargo Winnipeg Tue, Aug 23 7:06 PM 5-13 final |
North Fargo Winnipeg Wed, Aug 24 7:07 PM 4-7 final |
North Fargo Winnipeg Thu, Aug 25 7:04 PM 6-9 final |
North Fargo Winnipeg Fri, Aug 26 7:07 PM 5-9 final |
Central /North K. City Fargo Sat, Aug 27 7:03 PM 0-12 final |
Central /North K. City Fargo Sun, Aug 28 1:00 PM 3-9 final |
Central /North K. City Fargo Mon, Aug 29 7:02 PM 3-2 final |
Central /North K. City Fargo Tue, Aug 30 7:02 PM 5-6 final |