Pointstreak.com

Can-Am League




Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

:Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Trois-Rivieres Mon, Jun 17 7:09 PM 8-0 final |
American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Trois-Rivieres Tue, Jun 18 7:09 AM 3-4 final |
American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Trois-Rivieres Wed, Jun 19 7:10 PM 4-0 final |
American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks New Jersey Thu, Jun 20 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks New Jersey Fri, Jun 21 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks New Jersey Sat, Jun 22 6:35 PM 12-0 final |
American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks New Jersey Sun, Jun 23 2:05 PM 6-7 final |
American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Newark Mon, Jun 24 6:39 PM 17-5 final |
American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Newark Tue, Jun 25 10:39 AM 11-4 final |
American /CanAm Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Newark Wed, Jun 26 10:40 AM 4-2 final |
CanAm /American Rockland Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Mon, Aug 12 7:04 PM 4-2 final |
CanAm /American Rockland Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Tue, Aug 13 7:04 PM 1-4 final |
CanAm /American Rockland Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Wed, Aug 14 7:03 PM 2-3 final |
CanAm /American Rockland Fargo-Moorhead RedHawks Thu, Aug 15 12:03 PM 1-5 final |