Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Wichita Wingnuts - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
3 Central Lincoln Wichita Thu, May 17 7:19 PM 6-8 final |
10 Central Lincoln Wichita Fri, May 18 7:10 PM 4-6 final |
17 Central Lincoln Wichita Sat, May 19 9:24 PM 13-2 final |
24 Central Lincoln Wichita Sun, May 20 2:08 PM 5-3 final |
31 CanAm /Central New Jersey Jackals Wichita Mon, May 21 7:15 PM 5-1 final |
37 CanAm /Central New Jersey Jackals Wichita Tue, May 22 7:09 PM 2-3 final |
44 CanAm /Central New Jersey Jackals Wichita Wed, May 23 7:09 PM 5-18 final |
58 Central Wichita Gary Fri, May 25 7:12 PM 3-1 final |
65 Central Wichita Gary Sat, May 26 6:10 PM 6-2 final |
71 Central Wichita Gary Sun, May 27 2:10 PM 10-2 final |
74 Central /North Wichita Fargo Mon, May 28 6:03 PM 7-5 final |
80 Central /North Wichita Fargo Tue, May 29 11:02 AM 10-6 final |
87 Central /North Wichita Fargo Wed, May 30 7:01 PM 12-6 final |
95 South /Central Gr Prairie Wichita Fri, Jun 1 6:11 PM 5-6 final |
102 South /Central Gr Prairie Wichita Sat, Jun 2 7:10 PM 4-5 final |
109 South /Central Gr Prairie Wichita Sun, Jun 3 2:15 PM 4-9 final |
117 Central S. City Wichita Mon, Jun 4 7:12 PM 5-1 final |
124 Central S. City Wichita Tue, Jun 5 7:07 PM 2-8 final |
131 Central S. City Wichita Wed, Jun 6 7:07 PM 7-11 final |
138 Central S. City Wichita Thu, Jun 7 7:08 PM 13-8 final |
145 Central Wichita K. City Fri, Jun 8 7:12 PM 6-5 final |
152 Central Wichita K. City Sat, Jun 9 7:19 PM 10-6 final |
159 Central Wichita K. City Sun, Jun 10 5:13 PM 11-6 final |
170 Central Wichita Gary Mon, Jun 11 7:11 PM 0-6 final |
177 Central Wichita Gary Tue, Jun 12 7:11 PM 1-0 final |
184 Central Wichita Gary Wed, Jun 13 12:11 PM 2-4 final |
192 Central K. City Wichita Fri, Jun 15 7:09 PM 5-4 final |
199 Central K. City Wichita Sat, Jun 16 7:11 PM 4-9 final |
204 Central K. City Wichita Sun, Jun 17 2:11 PM 5-6 final |
208 South /Central Amarillo Wichita Mon, Jun 18 7:08 PM 5-10 final |
215 South /Central Amarillo Wichita Tue, Jun 19 7:11 PM 1-7 final |
222 South /Central Amarillo Wichita Wed, Jun 20 12:09 PM 2-6 final |
230 Central Wichita S. City Thu, Jun 21 7:09 PM 19-10 final |
235 Central Wichita S. City Fri, Jun 22 7:07 PM 13-4 final |
242 Central Wichita S. City Sat, Jun 23 7:05 PM 5-2 final |
249 Central Wichita S. City Sun, Jun 24 6:05 PM 0-5 final |
258 North /Central St Paul Wichita Tue, Jun 26 7:11 PM 1-10 final |
265 North /Central St Paul Wichita Wed, Jun 27 7:09 PM 5-6 final |
271 North /Central St Paul Wichita Thu, Jun 28 7:12 PM 3-7 final |
277 North /Central Winnipeg Wichita Fri, Jun 29 7:14 PM 9-1 final |
284 North /Central Winnipeg Wichita Sat, Jun 30 7:11 PM 6-4 final |
291 North /Central Winnipeg Wichita Sun, Jul 1 2:12 PM 5-8 final |
300 Central /South Wichita Gr Prairie Tue, Jul 3 6:05 PM 4-5 final |
307 Central /South Wichita Gr Prairie Wed, Jul 4 6:08 PM 5-9 final |
314 Central /South Wichita Gr Prairie Thu, Jul 5 7:06 PM 1-3 final |
321 Central /South Wichita Gr Prairie Fri, Jul 6 7:08 PM 5-10 final |
329 Central /South Wichita Amarillo Sat, Jul 7 7:07 PM 6-3 final |
336 Central /South Wichita Amarillo Sun, Jul 8 6:06 PM 2-3 final |
343 Central /South Wichita Amarillo Mon, Jul 9 7:26 PM 3-4 final |
350 Central /South Wichita Amarillo Tue, Jul 10 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
356 Central K. City Wichita Wed, Jul 11 7:11 PM 2-4 final |
358 Central K. City Wichita Thu, Jul 12 7:08 PM 6-3 final |
365 Central Wichita K. City Fri, Jul 13 7:09 PM 8-9 final |
372 Central Wichita K. City Sat, Jul 14 7:10 PM 2-5 final |
378 Central /South Wichita Laredo Sun, Jul 15 7:30 PM 2-1 final |
384 Central /South Wichita Laredo Mon, Jul 16 7:30 PM 6-8 final |
391 Central /South Wichita Laredo Tue, Jul 17 7:37 PM 3-7 final |
405 North /Central Fargo Wichita Thu, Jul 19 7:12 PM 11-7 final |
411 North /Central Fargo Wichita Fri, Jul 20 7:11 PM 7-4 final |
418 North /Central Fargo Wichita Sat, Jul 21 7:14 PM 1-6 final |
425 North /Central Fargo Wichita Sun, Jul 22 2:12 PM 10-5 final |
431 South /Central Amarillo Wichita Mon, Jul 23 7:10 PM 9-5 final |
435 South /Central Amarillo Wichita Tue, Jul 24 7:11 PM 5-6 final |
442 South /Central Amarillo Wichita Wed, Jul 25 7:08 PM 6-7 final |
448 South /Central Amarillo Wichita Thu, Jul 26 7:09 PM 5-0 final |
454 Central /South Wichita Laredo Fri, Jul 27 7:30 PM 3-4 final |
461 Central /South Wichita Laredo Sat, Jul 28 7:30 PM 3-2 final |
468 Central /South Wichita Laredo Sun, Jul 29 7:30 PM 8-3 final |
474 Central /South Wichita Amarillo Mon, Jul 30 7:07 PM 8-3 final |
478 Central /South Wichita Amarillo Tue, Jul 31 7:06 PM 10-5 final |
485 Central /South Wichita Amarillo Wed, Aug 1 7:07 PM 15-10 final |
500 Central /North Wichita S. Falls Fri, Aug 3 7:10 PM 5-7 final |
Central /North Wichita S. Falls Sat, Aug 4 4:30 PM Sioux Falls
507 Central /North Wichita S. Falls Sat, Aug 4 6:07 PM 9-6 final |
514 Central /North Wichita S. Falls Sun, Aug 5 5:09 PM 3-2 final |
519 Central Wichita Lincoln Mon, Aug 6 7:09 PM 0-2 final |
525 Central Wichita Lincoln Tue, Aug 7 7:08 PM 4-7 final |
532 Central Wichita Lincoln Wed, Aug 8 7:07 PM 9-1 final |
539 Central /North Wichita Winnipeg Thu, Aug 9 7:08 PM 1-7 final |
546 Central /North Wichita Winnipeg Fri, Aug 10 7:07 PM 8-3 final |
553 Central /North Wichita Winnipeg Sat, Aug 11 6:06 PM 1-3 final |
562 South /Central El Paso Wichita Mon, Aug 13 7:10 PM 2-4 final |
566 South /Central El Paso Wichita Tue, Aug 14 7:08 PM 6-0 final |
573 South /Central El Paso Wichita Wed, Aug 15 7:15 PM 8-5 final |
580 South /Central El Paso Wichita Thu, Aug 16 7:10 PM 3-7 final |
586 Central S. City Wichita Fri, Aug 17 7:10 PM 5-6 final |
593 Central S. City Wichita Sat, Aug 18 7:13 PM 3-11 final |
600 Central S. City Wichita Sun, Aug 19 2:10 PM 11-5 final |
609 Central /South Wichita El Paso Tue, Aug 21 7:10 PM 16-11 final |
616 Central /South Wichita El Paso Wed, Aug 22 11:09 AM 9-14 final |
623 Central /South Wichita El Paso Thu, Aug 23 8:05 PM Postponed to:
632 Central Gary Wichita Fri, Aug 24 7:12 PM 4-6 final |
639 Central Gary Wichita Sat, Aug 25 7:59 PM 9-6 final |
646 Central Gary Wichita Sun, Aug 26 2:10 PM 4-8 final |
South /Central El Paso Wichita Mon, Aug 27 5:08 PM 0-1 final |
651 South /Central El Paso Wichita Mon, Aug 27 7:59 PM 1-4 final |
655 South /Central El Paso Wichita Tue, Aug 28 7:11 PM 4-5 final |
662 South /Central El Paso Wichita Wed, Aug 29 7:12 PM 4-2 final |
669 South /Central El Paso Wichita Thu, Aug 30 7:11 PM 1-5 final |
684 Central /North Wichita St Paul Sat, Sep 1 7:03 PM 3-8 final |
691 Central /North Wichita St Paul Sun, Sep 2 7:04 PM 6-3 final |
698 Central /North Wichita St Paul Mon, Sep 3 1:05 PM 10-4 final |