Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Sioux City Explorers - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
North /Central S Falls S. City Thu, May 16 7:12 PM 3-5 final |
Central /North S. City S Falls Fri, May 17 7:20 PM 3-0 final |
Central /North S. City S Falls Sat, May 18 7:06 PM 5-4 final |
Central /North S. City S Falls Sun, May 19 1:09 PM 1-3 final |
CanAm /Central New Jersey Jackals S. City Mon, May 20 7:07 PM 13-5 final |
CanAm /Central New Jersey Jackals S. City Tue, May 21 11:04 AM 9-6 final |
CanAm /Central New Jersey Jackals S. City Wed, May 22 7:07 PM 4-12 final |
North /Central S Falls S. City Fri, May 24 7:02 PM 7-2 final |
North /Central S Falls S. City Sat, May 25 7:09 PM 4-6 final |
North /Central S Falls S. City Sun, May 26 6:04 PM 7-2 final |
Central S. City Gary Mon, May 27 3:16 PM 3-4 final |
Central S. City Gary Tue, May 28 7:10 PM 6-4 final |
Central S. City Gary Wed, May 29 7:09 PM 0-1 final |
Central Lincoln S. City Fri, May 31 7:11 PM 4-6 final |
Central Lincoln S. City Sat, Jun 1 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
Central Lincoln S. City Sun, Jun 2 6:09 PM 4-2 final |
Central S. City K. City Mon, Jun 3 7:10 PM 4-9 final |
Central S. City K. City Tue, Jun 4 7:06 PM 2-1 final |
Central S. City K. City Wed, Jun 5 1:43 PM 0-2 final |
Central S. City K. City Thu, Jun 6 7:08 PM 2-9 final |
Central S. City Lincoln Fri, Jun 7 7:08 PM 6-3 final |
Central S. City Lincoln Sat, Jun 8 8:32 PM 6-5 final |
Central S. City Lincoln Sun, Jun 9 5:07 PM 7-10 final |
Central K. City S. City Mon, Jun 10 7:09 PM 6-5 final |
Central K. City S. City Tue, Jun 11 7:08 PM 10-1 final |
Central K. City S. City Wed, Jun 12 7:09 PM 2-8 final |
South /Central Gr Prairie S. City Fri, Jun 14 7:10 PM 2-11 final |
South /Central Gr Prairie S. City Sat, Jun 15 7:06 PM 5-2 final |
South /Central Gr Prairie S. City Sun, Jun 16 6:09 PM 8-9 final |
Central S. City Lincoln Mon, Jun 17 7:09 PM 2-10 final |
Central S. City Lincoln Tue, Jun 18 7:06 PM 7-1 final |
Central S. City Lincoln Wed, Jun 19 7:08 PM 1-2 final |
Central Wichita S. City Thu, Jun 20 7:06 PM 5-3 final |
Central Wichita S. City Fri, Jun 21 7:08 PM 2-0 final |
Central Wichita S. City Sat, Jun 22 7:09 PM 6-7 final |
Central Wichita S. City Sun, Jun 23 6:08 PM 3-5 final |
North /Central Winnipeg S. City Tue, Jun 25 7:06 PM 2-4 final |
North /Central Winnipeg S. City Wed, Jun 26 7:08 PM 3-2 final |
North /Central Winnipeg S. City Thu, Jun 27 7:08 PM 9-2 final |
Central S. City Wichita Fri, Jun 28 7:12 PM 5-13 final |
Central S. City Wichita Sat, Jun 29 7:10 PM 7-8 final |
Central S. City Wichita Sun, Jun 30 3:22 PM 2-0 final |
Central Gary S. City Tue, Jul 2 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Central Gary S. City Wed, Jul 3 5:05 PM 2-4 final |
Central Gary S. City Wed, Jul 3 7:39 PM 4-0 final |
Central Gary S. City Thu, Jul 4 7:07 PM 3-5 final |
Central Gary S. City Fri, Jul 5 7:06 PM 1-6 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Sat, Jul 6 7:05 PM 2-8 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Sun, Jul 7 1:05 PM 6-4 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Mon, Jul 8 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Tue, Jul 9 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
Central /North S. City S Falls Wed, Jul 10 7:08 PM 3-6 final |
Central /North S. City S Falls Thu, Jul 11 7:05 PM 0-8 final |
Central /North S. City S Falls Fri, Jul 12 7:08 PM 0-2 final |
Central /North S. City S Falls Sat, Jul 13 7:05 PM 1-3 final |
Central Wichita S. City Sun, Jul 14 6:09 PM 7-2 final |
Central Wichita S. City Mon, Jul 15 7:08 PM 2-0 final |
Central Wichita S. City Tue, Jul 16 7:06 PM 12-5 final |
North /Central Fargo S. City Thu, Jul 18 7:05 PM 2-3 final |
North /Central Fargo S. City Fri, Jul 19 7:05 PM 2-1 final |
North /Central Fargo S. City Sat, Jul 20 7:07 PM 5-4 final |
North /Central Fargo S. City Sun, Jul 21 6:08 PM 13-10 final |
Central S. City Gary Mon, Jul 22 7:12 PM 2-3 final |
Central S. City Gary Tue, Jul 23 7:10 PM 0-1 final |
Central S. City Gary Wed, Jul 24 7:11 PM 1-2 final |
Central S. City Gary Thu, Jul 25 7:11 PM 5-0 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Fri, Jul 26 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Sat, Jul 27 7:04 PM 9-11 final |
Central /North S. City Fargo Sun, Jul 28 1:04 PM 9-10 final |
Central Gary S. City Mon, Jul 29 7:09 PM 6-2 final |
Central Gary S. City Tue, Jul 30 7:09 PM 4-5 final |
Central Gary S. City Wed, Jul 31 7:08 PM 9-3 final |
Central Lincoln S. City Fri, Aug 2 7:06 PM 6-2 final |
Central Lincoln S. City Sat, Aug 3 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
Central Lincoln S. City Sun, Aug 4 6:07 PM 1-5 final |
Central /North S. City Winnipeg Tue, Aug 6 7:07 PM 1-3 final |
Central /North S. City Winnipeg Wed, Aug 7 7:08 PM 4-5 final |
Central /North S. City Winnipeg Thu, Aug 8 7:06 PM 8-15 final |
Central /North S. City St Paul Fri, Aug 9 7:08 PM 3-1 final |
Central /North S. City St Paul Sat, Aug 10 7:04 PM 5-7 final |
Central /North S. City St Paul Sun, Aug 11 1:09 PM 3-5 final |
North /Central Winnipeg S. City Mon, Aug 12 7:08 PM 6-5 final |
North /Central Winnipeg S. City Tue, Aug 13 7:08 PM 9-3 final |
North /Central Winnipeg S. City Wed, Aug 14 7:10 PM 4-9 final |
North /Central Winnipeg S. City Thu, Aug 15 7:11 PM 1-0 final |
North /Central St Paul S. City Fri, Aug 16 7:08 PM 0-6 final |
North /Central St Paul S. City Sat, Aug 17 7:09 PM 7-1 final |
North /Central St Paul S. City Sun, Aug 18 6:08 PM 11-1 final |
Central /South S. City Laredo Tue, Aug 20 7:37 PM 6-7 final |
Central /South S. City Laredo Wed, Aug 21 8:02 PM 0-5 final |
Central /South S. City Laredo Thu, Aug 22 7:30 PM 5-6 final |
Central /South S. City El Paso Fri, Aug 23 7:16 PM 2-5 final |
Central /South S. City El Paso Sat, Aug 24 7:13 PM 17-4 final |
Central /South S. City El Paso Sun, Aug 25 6:19 PM 8-7 final |
North /Central S Falls S. City Tue, Aug 27 7:08 PM 2-6 final |
North /Central S Falls S. City Wed, Aug 28 7:11 PM 5-3 final |
Central /North S. City S Falls Thu, Aug 29 7:07 PM 10-7 final |
North /Central S Falls S. City Fri, Aug 30 7:08 PM 7-1 final |
Central /North S. City St Paul Sat, Aug 31 7:05 PM 4-0 final |
Central /North S. City St Paul Sun, Sep 1 7:09 PM 2-1 final |
Central /North S. City St Paul Mon, Sep 2 1:07 PM 4-3 final |