Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Lincoln - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Central /South Lincoln Shrev Boss Wed, May 11 10:05 AM 7-9 final |
Central /South Lincoln Shrev Boss Thu, May 12 7:15 PM 3-2 final |
Central /South Lincoln Shrev Boss Sat, May 14 7:15 PM 2-13 final |
Central /South Lincoln Shrev Boss Sun, May 15 6:05 PM 7-4 final |
Central /South Lincoln Gr Prairie Mon, May 16 7:10 PM 3-6 final |
Central /South Lincoln Gr Prairie Tue, May 17 10:40 AM 0-4 final |
Central /South Lincoln Gr Prairie Wed, May 18 10:35 AM 8-1 final |
Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Fri, May 20 7:05 PM Postponed to:
May 21, 04:05 PM
Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Sat, May 21 4:10 PM 4-2 final |
Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Sat, May 21 6:45 PM 0-3 final |
Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Sun, May 22 2:08 PM 4-12 final |
Central K. City Lincoln Tue, May 24 7:24 PM 3-4 final |
Central K. City Lincoln Wed, May 25 12:36 PM 4-6 final |
Central K. City Lincoln Thu, May 26 7:08 PM 11-3 final |
Central Wichita Lincoln Fri, May 27 7:09 PM 4-2 final |
Central Wichita Lincoln Sat, May 28 7:07 PM 2-5 final |
Central Wichita Lincoln Sun, May 29 5:08 PM 7-1 final |
Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Mon, May 30 7:12 PM 4-7 final |
Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Tue, May 31 7:04 PM 20-5 final |
Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Wed, Jun 1 7:07 PM 4-1 final |
Central /North Lincoln S. Falls Thu, Jun 2 7:05 PM 4-3 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Fri, Jun 3 7:04 PM 4-6 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Sat, Jun 4 6:00 PM 4-13 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Sun, Jun 5 1:05 PM 11-12 final |
North /Central Winnipeg Lincoln Mon, Jun 6 7:11 PM 4-5 final |
North /Central Winnipeg Lincoln Tue, Jun 7 7:10 PM 6-2 final |
North /Central Winnipeg Lincoln Wed, Jun 8 7:11 PM 3-9 final |
North /Central Winnipeg Lincoln Thu, Jun 9 7:11 PM 5-4 final |
South /Central Shrev Boss Lincoln Fri, Jun 10 7:08 PM 1-7 final |
South /Central Shrev Boss Lincoln Sat, Jun 11 7:09 PM 5-7 final |
South /Central Shrev Boss Lincoln Sun, Jun 12 5:07 PM 5-2 final |
Central /North Lincoln St Paul Mon, Jun 13 7:05 PM 9-7 final |
Central /North Lincoln St Paul Wed, Jun 15 7:05 PM 0-4 final |
Central /North Lincoln St Paul Wed, Jun 15 9:16 PM 3-0 final |
Central S. City Lincoln Thu, Jun 16 7:09 PM 0-1 final |
Central S. City Lincoln Fri, Jun 17 7:10 PM 1-4 final |
Central S. City Lincoln Sat, Jun 18 7:08 PM 8-6 final |
Central S. City Lincoln Sun, Jun 19 5:07 PM 4-3 final |
North /Central St Paul Lincoln Mon, Jun 20 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 21, 05:30 PM
North /Central St Paul Lincoln Tue, Jun 21 5:36 PM 4-7 final |
North /Central St Paul Lincoln Tue, Jun 21 8:37 PM 8-4 final |
North /Central St Paul Lincoln Wed, Jun 22 7:11 PM 2-9 final |
Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Fri, Jun 24 7:07 PM 5-9 final |
Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Sat, Jun 25 6:05 PM 2-11 final |
Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Sun, Jun 26 1:38 PM 3-14 final |
Central Gary Lincoln Mon, Jun 27 7:15 PM 13-0 final |
Central Gary Lincoln Tue, Jun 28 7:08 PM 9-6 final |
Central Gary Lincoln Wed, Jun 29 7:10 PM 7-6 final |
Central Gary Lincoln Thu, Jun 30 7:09 PM 11-4 final |
Central /South Lincoln El Paso Sat, Jul 2 7:10 PM 2-6 final |
Central /South Lincoln El Paso Sun, Jul 3 6:10 PM 9-6 final |
Central /South Lincoln El Paso Mon, Jul 4 6:37 PM 14-9 final |
Central /South Lincoln El Paso Tue, Jul 5 7:09 PM 10-2 final |
Central Lincoln Wichita Thu, Jul 7 7:07 PM 8-5 final |
Central Lincoln Wichita Fri, Jul 8 7:08 PM 1-9 final |
Central Lincoln Wichita Sat, Jul 9 7:10 PM 6-1 final |
Central K. City Lincoln Mon, Jul 11 7:11 PM 9-10 final |
Central K. City Lincoln Tue, Jul 12 7:10 PM 7-5 final |
Central K. City Lincoln Wed, Jul 13 7:09 PM 7-0 final |
South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Thu, Jul 14 7:11 PM 6-11 final |
South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Fri, Jul 15 7:09 PM 9-4 final |
South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Sat, Jul 16 7:09 PM 1-3 final |
South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Sun, Jul 17 5:11 PM 5-10 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Tue, Jul 19 7:03 PM 8-2 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Wed, Jul 20 7:04 PM 8-15 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Thu, Jul 21 12:31 PM 4-6 final |
Central K. City Lincoln Fri, Jul 22 7:12 PM 5-12 final |
Central K. City Lincoln Sat, Jul 23 7:12 PM 5-3 final |
Central K. City Lincoln Sun, Jul 24 5:12 PM 8-6 final |
South /Central El Paso Lincoln Mon, Jul 25 7:11 PM 4-10 final |
South /Central El Paso Lincoln Tue, Jul 26 7:08 PM 1-7 final |
South /Central El Paso Lincoln Wed, Jul 27 7:08 PM 0-9 final |
Central /South Lincoln Gr Prairie Fri, Jul 29 7:10 PM 4-11 final |
Central /South Lincoln Gr Prairie Sat, Jul 30 7:08 PM 13-1 final |
Central /South Lincoln Gr Prairie Sun, Jul 31 6:12 PM 3-4 final |
Central /South Lincoln Fort Worth Mon, Aug 1 7:14 PM 13-10 final |
Central /South Lincoln Fort Worth Tue, Aug 2 7:10 PM 3-1 final |
Central /South Lincoln Fort Worth Wed, Aug 3 7:12 PM 2-1 final |
South /Central Gr Prairie Lincoln Fri, Aug 5 7:35 PM 8-6 final |
South /Central Gr Prairie Lincoln Sat, Aug 6 7:07 PM 10-6 final |
South /Central Gr Prairie Lincoln Sun, Aug 7 5:57 PM 4-5 final |
North /Central Fargo Lincoln Mon, Aug 8 7:10 PM 5-3 final |
North /Central Fargo Lincoln Tue, Aug 9 7:08 PM 1-6 final |
North /Central Fargo Lincoln Wed, Aug 10 7:08 PM 0-4 final |
North /Central Fargo Lincoln Thu, Aug 11 7:08 PM 0-5 final |
Central Lincoln K. City Fri, Aug 12 7:13 PM 9-7 final |
Central Lincoln K. City Sat, Aug 13 7:07 PM 6-3 final |
Central Lincoln K. City Sun, Aug 14 5:09 PM 7-8 final |
North /Central S. Falls Lincoln Tue, Aug 16 7:07 PM 6-13 final |
North /Central S. Falls Lincoln Wed, Aug 17 7:06 PM 2-7 final |
North /Central S. Falls Lincoln Thu, Aug 18 7:10 PM 7-7 final |
North /Central Winnipeg Lincoln Fri, Aug 19 7:13 PM 4-3 final |
North /Central Winnipeg Lincoln Sat, Aug 20 7:10 PM 2-3 final |
North /Central Winnipeg Lincoln Sun, Aug 21 5:09 PM 1-2 final |
Central Lincoln Gary Tue, Aug 23 7:14 PM 4-3 final |
Central Lincoln Gary Wed, Aug 24 7:12 PM 5-12 final |
Central Lincoln Gary Thu, Aug 25 7:09 PM 5-13 final |
Central Lincoln Gary Fri, Aug 26 7:11 PM 1-12 final |
Central Lincoln S. City Sat, Aug 27 7:06 PM 6-1 final |
Central Lincoln S. City Sun, Aug 28 6:06 PM 6-2 final |
Central Lincoln S. City Mon, Aug 29 7:08 PM 3-4 final |
Central Lincoln S. City Tue, Aug 30 7:09 PM 0-3 final |