Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Lincoln Saltdogs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
2 Central Lincoln K. City Thu, May 15 7:20 PM Suspended
Central Lincoln K. City Fri, May 16 6:00 PM 11-7 final |
8 Central Lincoln K. City Fri, May 16 7:26 PM 2-3 final |
14 Central Lincoln K. City Sat, May 17 7:07 PM 2-6 final |
22 Central Lincoln K. City Sun, May 18 5:07 PM 8-2 final |
26 Central /South Lincoln Gr Prairie Mon, May 19 7:08 PM 5-3 final |
32 Central /South Lincoln Gr Prairie Tue, May 20 10:33 AM 5-6 final |
39 Central /South Lincoln Gr Prairie Wed, May 21 10:33 AM 4-2 final |
49 North /Central Winnipeg Lincoln Fri, May 23 7:05 PM 3-2 final |
58 North /Central Winnipeg Lincoln Sat, May 24 7:51 PM 7-4 final |
59 North /Central Winnipeg Lincoln Sun, May 25 2:10 PM 6-4 final |
69 South /Central Gr Prairie Lincoln Mon, May 26 5:10 PM 7-6 final |
72 South /Central Gr Prairie Lincoln Tue, May 27 5:09 PM 0-8 final |
75 South /Central Gr Prairie Lincoln Tue, May 27 7:49 PM 5-7 final |
87 Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Thu, May 29 7:08 PM 5-8 final |
93 Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Fri, May 30 7:09 PM 4-5 final |
100 Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Sat, May 31 6:05 PM 8-1 final |
107 Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Sun, Jun 1 1:35 PM 4-1 final |
125 North /Central Fargo Lincoln Tue, Jun 3 5:07 PM 7-3 final |
126 North /Central Fargo Lincoln Tue, Jun 3 7:35 PM Postponed to:
North /Central Fargo Lincoln Wed, Jun 4 5:06 PM 5-4 final |
133 North /Central Fargo Lincoln Wed, Jun 4 7:52 PM 2-3 final |
139 North /Central Fargo Lincoln Thu, Jun 5 7:08 PM 5-2 final |
143 South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Fri, Jun 6 7:06 PM 4-5 final |
148 South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Sat, Jun 7 7:06 PM 3-4 final |
155 South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Sun, Jun 8 2:09 PM 3-2 final |
162 Central /North Lincoln Fargo Tue, Jun 10 7:02 PM 0-6 final |
168 Central /North Lincoln Fargo Wed, Jun 11 8:04 PM 4-5 final |
174 Central /North Lincoln Fargo Thu, Jun 12 8:19 PM 6-4 final |
178 Central Gary Lincoln Fri, Jun 13 7:12 PM 4-7 final |
184 Central Gary Lincoln Sat, Jun 14 7:06 PM 8-6 final |
190 Central Gary Lincoln Sun, Jun 15 2:07 PM 11-10 final |
195 Central /North Lincoln St Paul Mon, Jun 16 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Jun 17, 01:05 PM
198 Central /North Lincoln St Paul Tue, Jun 17 1:06 PM 0-5 final |
Central /North Lincoln St Paul Tue, Jun 17 3:51 PM 4-5 final |
205 Central /North Lincoln St Paul Wed, Jun 18 7:08 PM 6-5 final |
211 Central /North Lincoln St Paul Thu, Jun 19 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Aug 21, 05:05 PM
222 Central Lincoln Gary Fri, Jun 20 7:09 PM 4-2 final |
229 Central Lincoln Gary Sat, Jun 21 6:11 PM Suspended
due to rain
Central Lincoln Gary Sun, Jun 22 2:10 PM 0-4 final |
236 Central Lincoln Gary Sun, Jun 22 4:46 PM 4-3 final |
240 South /Central Laredo Lincoln Mon, Jun 23 7:10 PM 3-1 final |
247 South /Central Laredo Lincoln Tue, Jun 24 7:06 PM 4-6 final |
254 South /Central Laredo Lincoln Wed, Jun 25 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
267 South /Central Wichita Lincoln Fri, Jun 27 7:13 PM 7-4 final |
273 South /Central Wichita Lincoln Sat, Jun 28 7:06 PM 6-8 final |
279 South /Central Wichita Lincoln Sun, Jun 29 5:05 PM 0-2 final |
291 Central /South Lincoln Laredo Tue, Jul 1 7:36 PM 12-7 final |
297 Central /South Lincoln Laredo Wed, Jul 2 8:35 PM 5-6 final |
302 Central /South Lincoln Laredo Thu, Jul 3 7:35 PM 3-4 final |
305 Central /South Lincoln Gr Prairie Fri, Jul 4 6:14 PM 9-7 final |
311 Central /South Lincoln Gr Prairie Sat, Jul 5 7:06 PM 7-8 final |
317 Central /South Lincoln Gr Prairie Sun, Jul 6 2:08 PM 6-3 final |
320 South /Central Laredo Lincoln Mon, Jul 7 7:05 PM 10-13 final |
322 South /Central Laredo Lincoln Tue, Jul 8 7:58 PM 2-0 final |
328 South /Central Laredo Lincoln Wed, Jul 9 7:49 PM 9-10 final |
338 Central /CanAm Lincoln New Jersey Jackals Fri, Jul 11 7:05 PM 5-4 final |
345 Central /CanAm Lincoln New Jersey Jackals Sat, Jul 12 6:35 PM 2-10 final |
352 Central /CanAm Lincoln New Jersey Jackals Sun, Jul 13 2:06 PM 5-2 final |
365 Central /CanAm Lincoln Trois-Rivieres Aigles Tue, Jul 15 7:08 PM 1-3 final |
372 Central /CanAm Lincoln Trois-Rivieres Aigles Wed, Jul 16 7:09 AM 5-0 final |
376 Central /CanAm Lincoln Trois-Rivieres Aigles Thu, Jul 17 7:10 AM 6-2 final |
380 Central /CanAm Lincoln Rockland Boulders Fri, Jul 18 7:05 PM 4-7 final |
387 Central /CanAm Lincoln Rockland Boulders Sat, Jul 19 6:38 PM 1-7 final |
394 Central /CanAm Lincoln Rockland Boulders Sun, Jul 20 2:01 PM 5-4 final |
411 South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Tue, Jul 22 7:07 PM 2-5 final |
417 South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Wed, Jul 23 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
421 South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Thu, Jul 24 7:05 PM 3-4 final |
424 Central K. City Lincoln Fri, Jul 25 7:08 PM 14-12 final |
430 Central K. City Lincoln Sat, Jul 26 7:08 PM 1-3 final |
436 Central K. City Lincoln Sun, Jul 27 2:09 PM 9-2 final |
440 South /Central Gr Prairie Lincoln Wed, Jul 30 7:05 PM 5-1 final |
445 South /Central Gr Prairie Lincoln Thu, Jul 31 7:05 PM 6-3 final |
451 South /Central Gr Prairie Lincoln Fri, Aug 1 7:05 PM 0-6 final |
457 South /Central Gr Prairie Lincoln Sat, Aug 2 7:07 PM 2-0 final |
464 Central Lincoln Gary Sun, Aug 3 5:13 PM 5-3 final |
470 Central Lincoln Gary Mon, Aug 4 7:09 PM 9-8 final |
476 Central Lincoln Gary Tue, Aug 5 7:22 PM 4-3 final |
482 Central Lincoln Gary Wed, Aug 6 7:09 PM 8-6 final |
490 North /Central S Falls Lincoln Thu, Aug 7 7:09 PM 7-8 final |
495 North /Central S Falls Lincoln Fri, Aug 8 7:05 PM 0-4 final |
501 North /Central S Falls Lincoln Sat, Aug 9 7:06 PM 5-0 final |
507 North /Central S Falls Lincoln Sun, Aug 10 5:06 PM 5-10 final |
510 South /Central Wichita Lincoln Mon, Aug 11 7:08 PM 9-6 final |
516 South /Central Wichita Lincoln Tue, Aug 12 7:05 PM 2-4 final |
523 South /Central Wichita Lincoln Wed, Aug 13 7:05 PM 5-6 final |
530 Central Lincoln S. City Thu, Aug 14 7:07 PM 3-0 final |
537 Central Lincoln S. City Fri, Aug 15 7:05 PM 0-3 final |
544 Central Lincoln S. City Sat, Aug 16 7:04 PM 8-7 final |
551 Central Lincoln S. City Sun, Aug 17 6:10 PM 1-7 final |
558 Central /South Lincoln Wichita Mon, Aug 18 7:11 PM 2-6 final |
564 Central /South Lincoln Wichita Tue, Aug 19 7:06 PM 10-15 final |
571 Central /South Lincoln Wichita Wed, Aug 20 7:07 PM 12-20 final |
North /Central St Paul Lincoln Thu, Aug 21 5:06 PM 7-2 final |
575 North /Central St Paul Lincoln Thu, Aug 21 7:40 PM 2-3 final |
581 North /Central St Paul Lincoln Fri, Aug 22 7:10 PM 10-7 final |
587 North /Central St Paul Lincoln Sat, Aug 23 7:06 PM 7-9 final |
593 North /Central St Paul Lincoln Sun, Aug 24 2:06 PM 0-1 final |
602 Central /North Lincoln S Falls Tue, Aug 26 7:08 PM 5-0 final |
608 Central /North Lincoln S Falls Wed, Aug 27 7:07 PM 4-3 final |
614 Central /North Lincoln S Falls Thu, Aug 28 7:06 PM 4-5 final |
616 Central S. City Lincoln Fri, Aug 29 11:08 AM 6-13 final |
622 Central S. City Lincoln Fri, Aug 29 7:07 PM 4-11 final |
628 Central S. City Lincoln Sun, Aug 31 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Sep 01, 12:05 PM
Central S. City Lincoln Mon, Sep 1 12:06 PM 6-3 final |
634 Central S. City Lincoln Mon, Sep 1 2:52 PM 6-12 final |