Pointstreak.com

American Association




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Lincoln Saltdogs - Schedule

 

[Export Calendar]
# Division Away Home Date Time Result Boxscore
Central Lincoln Gary Thu, May 16 7:11 PM 8-9 final |
Central Lincoln Gary Fri, May 17 7:11 PM 10-4 final |
Central Lincoln Gary Sat, May 18 6:11 PM 4-3 final |
Central Lincoln Gary Sun, May 19 2:11 PM 5-6 final |
Central Lincoln K. City Mon, May 20 7:09 PM 10-14 final |
Central Lincoln K. City Tue, May 21 7:09 PM 5-4 final |
Central Lincoln K. City Wed, May 22 7:10 PM 6-3 final |
North /Central Winnipeg Lincoln Thu, May 23 7:10 PM 4-1 final |
North /Central Winnipeg Lincoln Fri, May 24 7:11 PM 5-1 final |
North /Central Winnipeg Lincoln Sat, May 25 7:51 PM 1-4 final |
North /Central Winnipeg Lincoln Sun, May 26 2:08 PM 2-11 final |
South /Central El Paso Lincoln Mon, May 27 7:03 PM 3-4 final |
South /Central El Paso Lincoln Tue, May 28 7:08 PM 7-6 final |
South /Central El Paso Lincoln Wed, May 29 7:05 PM Postponed to:
Central Lincoln S. City Fri, May 31 7:11 PM 4-6 final |
Central Lincoln S. City Sat, Jun 1 7:05 PM 7-4 final |
Central Lincoln S. City Sun, Jun 2 6:09 PM 4-2 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Mon, Jun 3 7:02 PM 1-3 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Tue, Jun 4 7:05 PM 4-5 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Tue, Jun 4 7:05 PM Suspended
due to rain
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Wed, Jun 5 7:38 PM 2-1 final |
Central /North Lincoln Fargo Thu, Jun 6 12:32 PM 7-0 final |
Central S. City Lincoln Fri, Jun 7 7:08 PM 6-3 final |
Central S. City Lincoln Sat, Jun 8 8:32 PM 6-5 final |
Central S. City Lincoln Sun, Jun 9 5:07 PM 7-10 final |
Central /North Lincoln S Falls Mon, Jun 10 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
Central /North Lincoln S Falls Tue, Jun 11 7:08 PM 13-4 final |
Central /North Lincoln S Falls Wed, Jun 12 12:06 PM 1-4 final |
Central K. City Lincoln Thu, Jun 13 7:07 PM 4-12 final |
Central K. City Lincoln Fri, Jun 14 7:04 PM 6-1 final |
Central K. City Lincoln Sat, Jun 15 7:07 PM 1-3 final |
Central K. City Lincoln Sun, Jun 16 5:09 PM 6-7 final |
Central S. City Lincoln Mon, Jun 17 7:09 PM 2-10 final |
Central S. City Lincoln Tue, Jun 18 7:06 PM 7-1 final |
Central S. City Lincoln Wed, Jun 19 7:08 PM 1-2 final |
Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Fri, Jun 21 6:06 PM 3-2 final |
Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Fri, Jun 21 8:56 PM 3-4 final |
Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Sat, Jun 22 6:05 PM 4-1 final |
Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Sun, Jun 23 1:35 PM Postponed to:
Central /North Lincoln St Paul Mon, Jun 24 7:10 PM 6-7 final |
Central /North Lincoln St Paul Tue, Jun 25 7:05 PM 4-6 final |
Central /North Lincoln St Paul Wed, Jun 26 1:08 PM 8-17 final |
South /Central El Paso Lincoln Fri, Jun 28 5:38 PM 4-7 final |
South /Central El Paso Lincoln Fri, Jun 28 8:55 PM 1-2 final |
South /Central El Paso Lincoln Sat, Jun 29 7:11 PM 1-4 final |
South /Central El Paso Lincoln Sun, Jun 30 2:09 PM 5-6 final |
North /Central Fargo Lincoln Tue, Jul 2 7:09 PM 11-2 final |
North /Central Fargo Lincoln Wed, Jul 3 6:11 PM 3-0 final |
North /Central Fargo Lincoln Thu, Jul 4 7:08 PM 8-4 final |
North /Central Fargo Lincoln Fri, Jul 5 7:08 PM 0-2 final |
Central /North Lincoln S Falls Sat, Jul 6 7:06 PM 5-11 final |
Central /North Lincoln S Falls Sun, Jul 7 1:09 PM 7-4 final |
Central /North Lincoln S Falls Mon, Jul 8 7:22 PM 6-2 final |
Central /North Lincoln S Falls Tue, Jul 9 7:06 PM 0-9 final |
South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Wed, Jul 10 7:07 PM 3-12 final |
South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Thu, Jul 11 7:06 PM 2-3 final |
South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Fri, Jul 12 7:07 PM 6-4 final |
South /Central Amarillo Lincoln Sat, Jul 13 7:11 PM 4-2 final |
Central Gary Lincoln Mon, Jul 15 7:08 PM 7-1 final |
Central Gary Lincoln Tue, Jul 16 7:05 PM 2-13 final |
Central Gary Lincoln Wed, Jul 17 7:06 PM 1-2 final |
Central Lincoln Wichita Thu, Jul 18 7:13 PM 3-4 final |
Central Lincoln Wichita Fri, Jul 19 7:12 PM 6-5 final |
Central Lincoln Wichita Sat, Jul 20 8:10 PM 5-1 final |
Central Lincoln Wichita Sun, Jul 21 3:24 PM 1-4 final |
CanAm /Central Trois-Rivieres Aigles Lincoln Tue, Jul 23 7:10 PM 6-2 final |
CanAm /Central Trois-Rivieres Aigles Lincoln Wed, Jul 24 7:06 PM 3-1 final |
CanAm /Central Trois-Rivieres Aigles Lincoln Thu, Jul 25 7:05 PM 2-7 final |
North /Central S Falls Lincoln Fri, Jul 26 7:08 PM 11-3 final |
North /Central S Falls Lincoln Sat, Jul 27 7:08 PM 10-11 final |
North /Central S Falls Lincoln Sun, Jul 28 5:12 PM 4-2 final |
Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Tue, Jul 30 6:08 PM 0-8 final |
Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Tue, Jul 30 8:49 PM 2-12 final |
Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Wed, Jul 31 7:05 PM 7-6 final |
Central /North Lincoln Winnipeg Thu, Aug 1 7:06 PM 7-8 final |
Central Lincoln S. City Fri, Aug 2 7:06 PM 6-2 final |
Central Lincoln S. City Sat, Aug 3 7:05 PM 3-1 final |
Central Lincoln S. City Sun, Aug 4 6:07 PM 1-5 final |
North /Central S Falls Lincoln Tue, Aug 6 7:10 PM 5-9 final |
North /Central S Falls Lincoln Wed, Aug 7 7:06 PM 8-9 final |
North /Central S Falls Lincoln Thu, Aug 8 7:09 PM 5-3 final |
Central Gary Lincoln Fri, Aug 9 7:06 PM 1-2 final |
Central Gary Lincoln Sat, Aug 10 7:05 PM 1-4 final |
Central Gary Lincoln Sun, Aug 11 5:05 PM 4-14 final |
Central Lincoln K. City Mon, Aug 12 7:08 PM 8-4 final |
Central Lincoln K. City Tue, Aug 13 7:07 PM 3-4 final |
Central Lincoln K. City Wed, Aug 14 7:07 PM 1-8 final |
CanAm /Central Rockland Boulders Lincoln Fri, Aug 16 7:08 PM 2-3 final |
CanAm /Central Rockland Boulders Lincoln Sat, Aug 17 7:04 PM 2-1 final |
CanAm /Central Rockland Boulders Lincoln Sun, Aug 18 2:07 PM 0-4 final |
Central /South Lincoln El Paso Tue, Aug 20 7:10 PM 6-7 final |
Central /South Lincoln El Paso Wed, Aug 21 7:11 PM 5-17 final |
Central /South Lincoln El Paso Thu, Aug 22 7:12 PM 10-6 final |
Central /South Lincoln Amarillo Fri, Aug 23 7:06 PM 0-6 final |
Central /South Lincoln Amarillo Sat, Aug 24 7:04 PM 2-5 final |
Central /South Lincoln Amarillo Sun, Aug 25 6:03 PM 0-7 final |
Central Wichita Lincoln Tue, Aug 27 7:08 PM 8-4 final |
Central Wichita Lincoln Wed, Aug 28 11:05 AM 10-2 final |
Central Wichita Lincoln Thu, Aug 29 7:10 PM 5-4 final |
Central Wichita Lincoln Fri, Aug 30 7:09 PM 5-6 final |
Central /South Lincoln Gr Prairie Sat, Aug 31 7:08 PM 1-5 final |
Central /South Lincoln Gr Prairie Sun, Sep 1 6:07 PM 6-7 final |
Central /South Lincoln Gr Prairie Mon, Sep 2 3:08 PM 1-4 final |