Auckland League

Division Menu
League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

NSC Superstars - Roster




# Player B/T Ht Wt
99 Yong Kwon P/1B L/L
92 Ji Hong Min P/OF R/R


# Player B/T Ht Wt
9 Tae Ryong Lim C/HC R/R


# Player B/T Ht Wt
10 Joong Hyun Ahn 1B R/R
12 Sung Gyu Cho SS/P R/R
61 Ho Jang 3B/2B R/R
21 Ji Weon Kim 2B/P R/R


# Player B/T Ht Wt
71 Soo Geun Jae OF R/R
14 Dae Won Jeon CF/3B R/R
50 In Soo Kim OF/2B R/R
91 Jae Yeop Kim OF L/L
11 Jung Hyun Kim RF R/R
23 Joo Han Lee OF/P R/R
109 Sang Jin Park OF R/R