Baseball New Zealand National Championships

Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Wellington - Roster




# Player B/T Ht Wt
11 Sam Bishop P R/R
6 Joey Launiuvao P R/R


# Player B/T Ht Wt
7 Dave Bishop C R/R


# Player B/T Ht Wt
1 Taiki Apu 3B R/R
16 Jason Gerbes IF L/R
8 Iranui Holthausen SS R/R
4 Gene Lutton SS R/R
14 Kaleb Rona IF R/R
15 Stacey Taylor IF R/R


# Player B/T Ht Wt
12 Patrick Lovelock OF R/R
2 Theo Nash OF R/R
3 Adam Short OF R/R
5 Morgan Timoti-Cook OF R/R
13 Grant Watson OF R/R


# Name  
Betsy Bishop Delegate
Les Bishop Manager