Pointstreak.com

Dade City Little League


League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Scoreboard

 

Tuesday October 21, 2014

S Su M T W Th F

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Box Score
Minor Baseball White Sox Minor Baseball Indians 17 - 11 Sat, May 5 10:00 AM final
Minor Baseball White Sox Minor Baseball Braves 2 - 12 Thu, May 3 6:30 PM final
Minor Baseball Indians Minor Baseball White Sox 10 - 20 Sat, Apr 28 10:00 AM final
Minor Baseball Braves Minor Baseball White Sox 18 - 18 Thu, Apr 26 6:30 PM final
Minor Baseball Zephyrhills 3 Minor Baseball Yankees 7 - 13 Sat, Apr 14 10:00 AM final
Minor Baseball Yankees Minor Baseball White Sox 10 - 9 Thu, Apr 12 6:30 PM final
Minor Baseball White Sox Minor Baseball Yankees 0 - 0 Sat, Mar 31 12:30 PM final
Minor Baseball Yankees Minor Baseball Braves 5 - 7 Thu, Mar 29 6:30 PM final
Minor Baseball White Sox Minor Baseball Indians 11 - 9 Thu, Mar 29 6:30 PM final
Minor Baseball Indians Minor Baseball Braves 8 - 13 Sat, Mar 24 12:30 PM final