Pointstreak.com

North Hardin High School Trojans Baseball


League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Scoreboard

 

Monday March 31, 2014

W Th F S Su M T

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Box Score
North Hardin Central Hardin High School 3 - 16 Tue, May 20 8:09 PM final |
Adair County High School North Hardin 5 - 9 Sat, May 17 12:09 PM final |
North Hardin Manual DuPont High School 2 - 8 Fri, May 16 6:19 PM final |
Meade County High School North Hardin 3 - 4 Tue, May 13 5:28 PM final |
North Hardin Larue County High School 2 - 3 Tue, May 13 5:38 AM final |
Fairdale High School North Hardin 8 - 2 Fri, May 9 5:42 PM final |
Green County High School North Hardin 0 - 10 Thu, May 8 6:16 PM final |
Ballard High School North Hardin 14 - 1 Tue, May 6 5:47 PM final |
Campbellsville High School North Hardin 1 - 4 Mon, May 5 6:08 PM final |
Elizabethtown High School North Hardin 13 - 1 Sat, May 3 12:00 PM final |