Pointstreak.com

North Hardin High School Trojans Baseball


League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Scoreboard

 

Sunday July 7, 2013

Th F S Su M T W

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Box Score
Nelson County High School North Hardin 7 - 0 Tue, May 28 8:06 PM final |
North Hardin Green County High School 11 - 7 Mon, May 27 6:52 PM final |
North Hardin Elizabethtown High School 5 - 1 Fri, May 24 9:53 AM final |
North Hardin Central Hardin High School 0 - 8 Wed, May 22 6:13 PM final |
Bethlehem High School North Hardin 6 - 5 Sun, May 19 11:50 AM final |
Nelson County High School North Hardin 0 - 10 Fri, May 17 5:58 PM final |
Breckenridge County High School North Hardin 4 - 5 Wed, May 15 5:41 PM final |
North Hardin Bullitt East High School 1 - 10 Tue, May 14 6:00 PM final |
Meade County High School North Hardin 4 - 0 Thu, May 9 5:26 PM final |
Larue County High School North Hardin 7 - 6 Wed, May 1 5:33 PM final |