Pointstreak.com

Florida Collegiate Summer League





League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Scoreboard

 

Sunday December 28, 2014

Th F S Su M T W

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Box Score
Korea Florida League 3 - 1 Sun, Aug 10 5:14 PM final |
Korea Florida League 3 - 0 Sat, Aug 9 7:00 PM final |
Korea Florida League 3 - 1 Fri, Aug 8 6:19 PM final |
Korea Florida League 2 - 5 Wed, Aug 6 7:00 PM final |
Korea Florida League 0 - 1 Tue, Aug 5 7:00 PM final |
Winter Park Diamond Dawgs Sanford River Rats 6 - 4 Sun, Aug 3 7:46 PM final |
Winter Garden Squeeze Winter Park Diamond Dawgs 1 - 5 Fri, Aug 1 7:00 PM final |
Sanford River Rats Leesburg Lightning 8 - 4 Thu, Jul 31 7:02 PM final |
Winter Park Diamond Dawgs Winter Garden Squeeze 8 - 1 Thu, Jul 31 7:00 PM final |
Leesburg Lightning Sanford River Rats 3 - 15 Wed, Jul 30 7:03 PM final |