Pointstreak.com

Cherokee Trail High School





League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Scoreboard

 

Thursday October 30, 2014

M T W Th F S Su

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Box Score
Cherokee Trail HS Dakota Ridge HS 7 - 8 Sat, May 12 4:10 PM final |
Cherokee Trail HS Legacy High School 9 - 6 Sat, May 12 12:33 PM final |
Smokey Hill HS Cherokee Trail HS 4 - 7 Sat, May 5 2:25 PM final |
Cherokee Trail HS Grandview HS 2 - 5 Thu, May 3 4:26 PM final |
Cherokee Trail HS Cherry Creek HS 1 - 9 Tue, May 1 4:15 PM final |
Cherokee Trail HS Arapahoe HS 10 - 6 Sat, Apr 28 11:00 AM final |
Mullen HS Cherokee Trail HS 5 - 3 Thu, Apr 26 4:15 PM final |
Cherokee Trail HS Overland HS 26 - 1 Tue, Apr 24 4:15 PM final |
Arapahoe HS Cherokee Trail HS 0 - 3 Sat, Apr 21 11:00 AM final |
Cherokee Trail HS Smokey Hill HS 6 - 4 Thu, Apr 19 4:15 PM final |