Pointstreak.com

Saguaro High School


League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Scoreboard

 

Thursday December 25, 2014

M T W Th F S Su

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Box Score
Catalina Foothills Saguaro 5 - 15 Sat, May 15 3:14 PM final |
Cienega Saguaro 4 - 9 Fri, May 14 4:13 PM final |
Sahuaro Saguaro 2 - 6 Wed, May 12 7:07 PM final |
Queen Creek Saguaro 2 - 12 Sat, May 8 10:59 AM final |
Saguaro Apache Junction 12 - 2 Mon, May 3 4:02 PM final |
Queen Creek Saguaro 7 - 5 Wed, Apr 28 4:19 PM final |
Saguaro Apache Junction 21 - 0 Thu, Apr 22 4:00 PM final |
Notre Dame Saguaro 6 - 7 Wed, Apr 21 6:07 PM final |
Apache Junction Saguaro 2 - 12 Tue, Apr 20 4:05 PM final |
Cactus Shadows Saguaro 2 - 0 Thu, Apr 15 4:07 PM final |