Pointstreak.com

West Coast League





League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Scoreboard

 

Saturday April 13, 2013

S Su M T W Th F

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Box Score
Portland Baseball Club Cowlitz Black Bears 6 - 10 Sun, Aug 5 5:13 PM final |
Portland Toros Corvallis Knights 1 - 13 Sat, Jul 28 6:43 PM final |
Portland Toros Corvallis Knights 0 - 3 Fri, Jul 27 6:41 PM final |
Portland Lobos Cowlitz Black Bears 1 - 9 Thu, Jul 26 6:33 PM final |
Portland Ports Corvallis Knights 0 - 4 Sun, Jul 22 5:15 PM final |
Portland Bucks Wenatchee AppleSox 1 - 9 Wed, Jul 18 7:05 PM final |
Portland Bucks Wenatchee AppleSox 4 - 12 Tue, Jul 17 7:06 PM final |
Portland Stars Bellingham Bells 3 - 7 Tue, Jul 10 7:12 PM final |
Portland Stars Bellingham Bells 1 - 10 Mon, Jul 9 7:07 PM final |
Portland Dukes Wenatchee AppleSox 0 - 5 Sat, Jun 30 7:03 PM final |