Pointstreak.com

THSCA Softball


League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Scoreboard

 

Sunday April 1, 2012

M T W Th F S Su

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Box Score
Klein Collins Austin Bowie 8 - 5 Fri, May 4 7:10 PM final |
Round Rock McNeil Austin Bowie 3 - 5 Fri, Apr 27 7:09 PM final |
Austin Westlake Austin Bowie 4 - 2 Fri, Apr 20 7:00 PM final |
Austin Bowie Austin Anderson 14 - 4 Tue, Apr 17 7:28 PM final |
Austin Bowie Austin 7 - 1 Fri, Apr 13 7:44 PM final |
Austin Akins Austin Bowie 4 - 14 Tue, Apr 10 7:37 PM final |
Austin Bowie Del Valle 11 - 0 Thu, Apr 5 7:30 PM final |
Austin Bowie Austin Westlake 0 - 6 Tue, Apr 3 7:51 PM final |
Austin Anderson Austin Bowie 9 - 8 Fri, Mar 30 7:35 PM final |
Austin Austin Bowie 4 - 2 Tue, Mar 27 7:32 PM final |