Pointstreak.com

THSCA Softball


League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Scoreboard

 

Friday December 26, 2014

T W Th F S Su M

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Box Score
San Marcos Corpus Christi Carroll 9 - 3 Sat, May 10 6:29 PM final |
San Antonio Johnson Corpus Christi Carroll 0 - 1 Sat, May 3 1:58 PM final |
Corpus Christi Carroll San Antonio Johnson 10 - 9 Fri, May 2 7:01 PM final |
San Antonio Johnson Corpus Christi Carroll 7 - 2 Thu, May 1 7:06 PM final |
San Antonio OConnor Corpus Christi Carroll 1 - 2 Sat, Apr 26 3:57 PM final |
Corpus Christi Carroll San Antonio E. Central 0 - 3 Mon, Apr 21 6:59 PM final |
Corpus Christi Carroll South San Antonio 13 - 0 Thu, Apr 17 7:18 PM final |
Cibolo Steele Corpus Christi Carroll 0 - 4 Tue, Apr 15 7:34 PM final |
San Antonio Southwest Corpus Christi Carroll 8 - 4 Fri, Apr 11 5:27 PM final |
Corpus Christi King Corpus Christi Carroll 3 - 7 Tue, Apr 8 5:30 PM final |