Pointstreak.com

George Donnelly Sunset League 1919-1929


League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

use the links to the left to share this

Scoreboard

 

Friday October 24, 2014

T W Th F S Su M

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Box Score
Franklin Drug Tabs 3 - 8 Sun, Jul 21 5:30 PM final
Basins Franklin Drug 13 - 9 Fri, Jul 12 5:30 PM final
Tabs Marines 3 - 1 Wed, Jun 19 5:30 PM final
Brownies Richmonds   Thu, Sep 22 12:00 AM Away forfeit
Automatics American Legion 6 - 3 Tue, Sep 20 5:30 PM final
Automatics Orioles 6 - 3 Mon, Sep 19 5:30 PM final
Trojans Sunset Stars 7 - 4 Sun, Sep 19 5:30 PM final
Richmonds Sunset Stars 4 - 6 Sun, Sep 5 5:30 PM final
St Marks Sunset Stars 5 - 14 Sat, Sep 4 5:30 PM final
Barge #1 Sunset Stars 5 - 3 Sat, Aug 21 5:30 PM final