Pointstreak.com

Intercounty Baseball League





League Menu
use the links to the left to share this

Scoreboard

 

Thursday October 10, 2013

S Su M T W Th F

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Box Score
Barrie Baycats Brantford Red Sox 7 - 9 Mon, Sep 9 8:04 PM final |
Brantford Red Sox Barrie Baycats 7 - 4 Sun, Sep 8 7:01 PM final |
Barrie Baycats Brantford Red Sox 1 - 2 Thu, Sep 5 8:04 PM final |
Brantford Red Sox Barrie Baycats 4 - 2 Tue, Sep 3 7:48 PM final |
Barrie Baycats Brantford Red Sox 4 - 0 Sun, Sep 1 8:06 PM final |
Brantford Red Sox Barrie Baycats 5 - 6 Sat, Aug 31 7:11 PM final |
Barrie Baycats Brantford Red Sox 4 - 1 Thu, Aug 29 8:10 PM final |
Kitchener Panthers Brantford Red Sox 4 - 5 Tue, Aug 27 8:18 PM final |
London Majors Barrie Baycats 4 - 10 Tue, Aug 27 7:53 PM final |
Brantford Red Sox Kitchener Panthers 1 - 6 Sun, Aug 25 7:30 PM final |