Pointstreak.com

West Coast League




Division Menu
League Menu

East - Scoreboard

 

Friday October 11, 2013

T W Th F S Su M

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Portland Lobos Walla Walla Sweets 2 - 6 Wed, Jul 20 7:05 PM final |
Portland Lobos Walla Walla Sweets 4 - 2 Tue, Jul 19 7:05 PM final |
Portland Baseball Club Wenatchee AppleSox 0 - 5 Wed, Jul 13 7:05 PM final |
Portland Toros Wenatchee AppleSox 3 - 8 Sat, Jul 9 7:04 PM final |
Portland Toros Wenatchee AppleSox 0 - 6 Fri, Jul 8 7:05 PM final |
Portland Dukes Bellingham Bells 2 - 1 Tue, Jun 28 7:17 PM final |
Portland Ports Wenatchee AppleSox 3 - 14 Sat, Jun 25 7:05 PM final |
Portland Ports Wenatchee AppleSox 2 - 11 Fri, Jun 24 7:05 PM final |
Portland Stars Walla Walla Sweets 4 - 5 Tue, Jun 21 7:05 PM final |
Portland Stars Walla Walla Sweets 0 - 3 Mon, Jun 20 7:05 PM final |