Pointstreak.com

THSCA Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu

4A D31 - Scoreboard

 

Wednesday October 22, 2014

Su M T W Th F S

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Tomball Corpus Christi Foy H. Moody 6 - 1 Fri, Jun 7 7:11 PM final |
Whitehouse Corpus Christi Foy H. Moody 2 - 3 Thu, Jun 6 7:21 PM final |
San Antonio Alamo Heights Corpus Christi Foy H. Moody 2 - 5 Sat, Jun 1 6:04 PM final |
Corpus Christi Foy H. Moody San Antonio Alamo Heights 9 - 2 Sat, Jun 1 3:22 PM final |
San Antonio Alamo Heights Corpus Christi Foy H. Moody 3 - 2 Fri, May 31 7:00 PM final |
Corpus Christi Foy H. Moody Buda Hays 6 - 1 Sat, May 25 6:09 PM final |
Corpus Christi Foy H. Moody Rio Grande City 8 - 0 Sat, May 18 2:02 PM final |
Rio Grande City Corpus Christi Foy H. Moody 2 - 8 Fri, May 17 7:03 PM final |
Corpus Christi Foy H. Moody Victoria East 6 - 3 Sat, May 11 2:03 PM final |
Victoria East Corpus Christi Foy H. Moody 0 - 7 Fri, May 10 8:06 PM final |