Pointstreak.com

THSCA Baseball

Division Menu
League Menu

5A D28 - Scoreboard

 

Friday November 28, 2014

T W Th F S Su M

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Eagle Pass Corpus Christi Mary Carroll 2 - 1 Fri, May 23 7:26 PM final |
San Antonio OConnor Corpus Christi Mary Carroll 1 - 2 Sat, May 17 12:00 PM final |
Corpus Christi Mary Carroll San Antonio OConnor 7 - 1 Thu, May 15 8:05 PM final |
New Braunfels Corpus Christi Mary Carroll 1 - 8 Sat, May 10 5:31 PM final |
Corpus Christi Mary Carroll New Braunfels 5 - 0 Fri, May 9 7:02 PM final |
San Antonio Holmes Corpus Christi Mary Carroll 0 - 7 Sat, May 3 12:03 PM final |
Corpus Christi Mary Carroll San Antonio Holmes 13 - 1 Thu, May 1 7:58 PM final |
Corpus Christi Mary Carroll South San Antonio 5 - 0 Fri, Apr 25 7:10 PM final |
Cibolo Steele Corpus Christi Mary Carroll 1 - 11 Tue, Apr 22 5:34 PM final |
Corpus Christi Mary Carroll San Antonio Southwest 11 - 0 Thu, Apr 17 7:24 PM final |