Pointstreak.com

Atlantic League of Professional Baseball Clubs




Division Menu
League Menu
If you have any questions or problems with the league statistics contact:
League Admin

Liberty - Scoreboard

 

Sunday December 28, 2014

Th F S Su M T W

Recent Games

Away Home Score Date Time Boxscore
Lancaster Barnstormers Long Island Ducks 4 - 5 Sun, Oct 7 5:10 PM final |
Lancaster Barnstormers Long Island Ducks 3 - 9 Sat, Oct 6 7:10 PM final |
Lancaster Barnstormers Long Island Ducks 12 - 5 Fri, Oct 5 7:14 PM final |
Long Island Ducks Lancaster Barnstormers 9 - 4 Thu, Oct 4 7:13 PM final |
Long Island Ducks Lancaster Barnstormers 1 - 5 Wed, Oct 3 7:04 PM final |
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs Long Island Ducks 4 - 5 Sun, Sep 30 5:10 PM final |
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs Long Island Ducks 4 - 3 Sat, Sep 29 7:14 PM final |
Southern Maryland Blue Crabs Long Island Ducks 7 - 5 Fri, Sep 28 7:18 PM final |
Long Island Ducks Southern Maryland Blue Crabs 3 - 1 Thu, Sep 27 7:07 PM final |
Long Island Ducks Southern Maryland Blue Crabs 4 - 3 Wed, Sep 26 7:05 PM final |